Media Center


Agreements on ISTC continuation, Kazakh-Tajik strategic partnership ratified

During the Senate’s plenary meeting held under the chair of Kassym-Jomart Tokayev the House ratified two international agreements.

The Senate ratified the Agreement Continuing the International Science and Technology Center (ISTC). The parties to the Agreement are the European Union and the Euroatom, acting as one party, as well as Armenia, Georgia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Norway, the Republic of Korea, Tajikistan and the USA. The Agreement makes Kazakhstan an official host state for the ISTC.

Senators also ratified the Strategic Partnership Treaty between Kazakhstan and Tajikistan.

Ваш отзыв и предложение по сайту