On May 12, 2017, Parliament hearings will be held in the Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan: “On provision of medicinal products for the population within the guaranteed volume of medical care and on the state and development of pharmaceutical industry in the Republic of Kazakhstan”

All relevant issues of provision of medications for the population and prospects for development of national pharmaceutical industry will be discussed at parliamentary hearings.

In order to get information on the problems which the citizens face, messages with notes and proposals will be placed on the website. All information will be studied, analyzed and submitted to the Government of RK for making decisions.

On February 17, visiting session of the Temporary commission on preparation for parliamentary hearings in the Mazhilis “On provision of medicinal products for the population within the guaranteed volume of medical care and on the state and development of pharmaceutical industry in the Republic of Kazakhstan” was held in Shymkent.

Deputies of the Mazhilis, representatives of the ministries of health, investment and development, pharmacological enterprises, healthcare administration of the South Kazakhstan region, “SK-Pharmacy” LLP as well as scientists and experts attended the visiting meeting. The meeting was conducted in this region due to the fact that it is one of the most populated regions in the country and large pharmaceutical enterprises providing drugs and medications for the population are located here. Deputies familiarized with production of medications at “Himfarm”, “EcoPharmInternational” plants, with operation of “Zerde” Scientific and Production Union. Then the meeting of the temporary commission was held in the regional akimat. Urbanets I., General Director of “Himfarm” JSC, Dzhuzenova G., Executive Director of “EcoPharmInternational” LLP, Bitemirov M., General Director of “Zerde” SPU LLP, Sadyr Ye., Deputy Akim of the region, Pak L., Acting Chairman of the Committee for control of medical and pharmaceutical activities of the Ministry of Health of RK, Yerzhanov A., Chairman of the Committee of Industrial Development and Industrial Safety of the Ministry of Investment and Development, Mussinov S., Deputy Chairman of the Management Board of “SK-Pharmacy” LLP, Seksenbayev B., rector of the South Kazakhstan State Pharmaceutical Academy, Alzhanova Kh., Director of Association for support and development of pharmaceutical activities in SKR, presented their reports on agenda. During discussion, the participants actively shared their opinions and proposals on the theme. All received proposals and recommendations will be taken into account in preparation for parliamentary hearings which will be held on May 12, 2017 in the Mazhilis.

(Is distributed by the Press-service of the Mazhilis)


On February 2, 2017, the meeting of Gulnar Iksanova, Chairman of the Committee of the Mazhilis for social and cultural development, with health professionals from the regional cardiac center was held in Pavlodar.

The issues of medicines provision, procurement of unregistered medicines, ratio of the quality of substances and the quality of pharmaceuticals of national pharmaceutical manufacturers, pricing issues were discussed during the meeting. Treatment standards for cardiac patients were covered during the meeting: in particular, the lack of centers for late rehabilitation of patients after special treatment and problems of patient recovery after operations. Also, the deputies of the Mazhilis visited “Medservice” chemist’s store in the regional center, where they shared their opinions on the prices for medications with the residents. Then the discussion was continued with the team of “Medservice Plus” LLP.

(Is distributed by the Press-service of the Mazhilis)


On January 23, the meeting of the temporary commission for preparation and conducting of parliamentary hearings on provision of medications and development of pharmaceutical industry was held under the chairmanship of Beibit Mamrayev, Secretary of the Committee of Mazhilis for social and cultural development.

The meeting was attended by the chairmen of the Committee of control of medical and pharmaceutical activities of the Ministry of Health and Social Development, Committee of industrial development and industrial safety of the Ministry of Investment and Development, National Center for expertise of drugs, medical products and medical equipment of the Ministry of Health and Social Development, “SK-Pharmacy” LLP, “VIVA Farm” pharmaceutical company and other specialists of pharmaceutical industry. During the meeting, the list of members of the temporary commission, including the deputies of the Mazhilis, heads of several ministries, representatives of pharmaceutical companies and publicity, was also announced. Temporary commission intends to initiate its work from studying the situation in the regions. It is supposed to organize visits to healthcare facilities in Almaty, Pavlodar, Karaganda, Shymkent.

(Is distributed by the Press-service of the Mazhilis)


On January 12, deputies of the Mazhilis N.Dulatbekov, S.Kussainov, S.Imasheva visited regional cardiac surgery center in Karaganda within the preparation and holding of parliamentary hearings on provision of medications for the population.

The main theme of discussion included the issues of medicines provision, quality of medicines and efficiency of their application. Parliamentarians heard recommendations of health professionals and ensured that they will be taken into account. As it is known, on May 12, 2017, Mazhilis will hold Parliamentary hearings: “On provision of medicinal products for the population within the guaranteed volume of medical care and on the state and development of pharmaceutical industry in the Republic of Kazakhstan”.

(Is distributed by the Press-service of the Mazhilis)


On January 9, the meeting of the deputies of the Mazhilis of the Parliament of RK with the heads of regulatory authorities, representatives of national pharmaceutical manufacturers, distributors and industrial professional unions was held at the pharmaceutical enterprise “Nobel Almaty pharmaceutical plant” JSC.

The meeting was attended by G.Issimbayeva, Vice Speaker of the Mazhilis, Head of “Nur Otan” party fraction, G.Iksanova, Chairman of the Committee of Social and Cultural Development, member of “Nur Otan” party fraction, M.Ukibai, head of Almaty Department of the Committee for control of medical and pharmaceutical activities of MHSD RK, G.Kulkayeva, Deputy Head of Almaty Healthcare Administration. During the meeting, the purpose of which was to identify the most acute and topical issues related to the provision of medicines for the people of Kazakhstan, the existing problems were identified, possible ways of their solution and prospects for development of domestic pharmaceutical manufacturers were discussed. Issues related to formation and use of Kazakhstan national drug formulary, transition to GxP standards, work of pharmacovigilance, long-term contracts, complexities of the work of national manufacturers in conditions of the general drug market of the EEU were included in the discussion. The participants also discussed ethical problems, competition in the market and many other issues. The range of these and other issues collected during the meetings with representatives of national pharmaceutical manufacturers will be considered during the parliamentary hearings on medicines provision, scheduled for May 2017 in the Mazhilis.

(Is distributed by the Press-service of the Mazhilis)

12 мая 2017 года в Мажилисе Парламента РК состоятся Парламентские слушания на тему: «Об обеспечении населения лекарственными средствами в рамках гарантированного объема бесплатной медицинской помощи, о состоянии и развитии фармацевтической отрасли в Республике Казахстан».

На парламентских слушаниях будут обсуждены все актуальные проблемы лекарственного обеспечения населения и перспективы развития отечественной фармацевтической промышленности.

С целью получения информации о проблемах, с которыми сталкиваются граждане, на сайте будут размещены сообщения с замечаниями и предложениями. Вся информация будет изучена, проанализирована и передана в Правительство РК для принятия решений.

Вопросы и предложения по тематике парламентских слушаний принимаются по электронному адресу pharma@parlam.kz, а также через мессенджер WhatsApp по номеру +7 778-350-11-18.

В городе Шымкент 17 февраля прошло выездное заседание Временной комиссии по подготовке парламентских слушаний в Мажилисе на тему «Об обеспечении населения лекарственными средствами в рамках гарантированного объема бесплатной медицинской помощи и о состоянии и развитии фармацевтической отрасли в Республике Казахстан».

В выездном заседании приняли участие депутаты Мажилиса, представители министерств здравоохранения, по инвестициям и развитию, фармакологических предприятий, управления здравоохранения Южно-Казахстанской области, ТОО «СК-Фармация», а также ученые и эксперты. Проведение заседания в данном регионе обусловлено тем, что он является одним из самых густонаселенных в стране и здесь сосредоточены крупные фармацевтические предприятия, обеспечивающие население лекарствами и медпрепаратами. Депутаты ознакомились с производством лекарственных средств на заводах «Химфарм», «ЭкоФармИнтернешнл», с работой Научно-производственного объединения «Зерде». Затем состоялось заседание временной комиссии в областном акимате. С докладами по повестке дня выступили: генеральный директор АО «Химфарм» Урбанец И., исполнительный директор ТОО «ЭкоФармИнтернешнл» Джузенова Г., генеральный директор ТОО НПО «Зерде» Битемиров М., заместитель акима области Садыр Е., и.о. председателя Комитета контроля медицинской и фармацевтической деятельности Министерства здравоохранения РК Пак Л., председатель Комитета индустриального развития и промышленной безопасности Министерства по инвестициям и развитию РК Ержанов А., заместитель председателя правления ТОО «СК-Фармация» Мусинов С., ректор Южно-Казахстанской государственной фармацевтической Академии Сексенбаев Б., директор Ассоциации поддержки и развития фармацевтической деятельности ЮКО Альжанова Х. В ходе обсуждения состоялся активный обмен мнениямии предложениями по рассматриваемой теме. Все поступившие предложения и рекомендации будут учтены при подготовке к парламентским слушаниям, которые состоятся 12 мая 2017 года в Мажилисе.

(Распространено Пресс-службой Мажилиса)


2 февраля 2017 года в городе Павлодар состоялась встреча Председателя Комитета Мажилиса по социально-культурному развитию Гульнар Иксановой с медиками областного кардиологического центра.

В рамках встречи обсуждены вопросы лекарственного обеспечения, закупа лекарственных средств, не прошедших регистрацию, соотношения качества субстанций с качеством лекарственных средств отечественных фармпроизводителей, ценообразования. В ходе беседы были затронуты вопросы стандартов лечения кардиобольных. В частности, отсутствие центров для поздней реабилитации больных после специального лечения и проблемы оздоровления больных после операций. Также депутат Мажилиса посетила в областном центре аптеку «Медсервис», где состоялся обмен мнениями с жителями региона о ценах на лекарства. Разговор на тему фармацевтики продолжился затем в коллективе ТОО «Медсервис Плюс».

(Распространено Пресс-службой Мажилиса)


23 января под председательством секретаря Комитета Мажилиса по социально-культурному развитию Бейбита Мамраева состоялось заседание временной комиссии по подготовке и проведению парламентских слушаний по вопросам лекарственного обеспечения и развития фармацевтической промышленности.

В заседании председатель участвовали председатели Комитета контроля медицинской и фармацевтической деятельности Министерства здравоохранения и социального развития, Комитета индустриального развития и промышленной безопасности Министерства по инвестициям и развитию, Национального центра экспертизы лекарственных средств, изделий медицинского назначения и медтехники Министерства здравоохранения и социального развития, ТОО «СК - Фармация», производственной фармацевтической компании «ВИВА Фарм» и другие специалисты фармацевтической индустрии. На заседании также оглашен состав временной комиссии, в которую вошли депутаты Мажилиса, руководители ряда министерств, представители фармацевтических компаний и общественности. Свою работу временная комиссия намерена начать с изучения ситуации в регионах. Предполагается посещение объектов здравоохранения в городах Алматы, Павлодар, Караганда, Шымкент.

(Распространено Пресс-службой Мажилиса)


12 января депутаты Мажилиса Н.Дулатбеков, С.Кусаинов, С.Имашева в рамках подготовки и проведения парламентских слушаний по вопросам обеспечения населения лекарственными средствами посетили областной кардиохирургический центр в г.Караганда.

Основной темой беседы стали вопросы лекарственного снабжения, качества препаратов и эффективность их примения. Парламентарии выслушали рекомендации медиков, заверив, что они будут учтены. Как известно, 12 мая 2017 года в Мажилисе состоятся Парламентские слушания на тему: «Об обеспечении населения лекарственными средствами в рамках гарантированного объема бесплатной медицинской помощи, о состоянии и развитии фармацевтической отрасли в Республике Казахстан».

(Распространено Пресс-службой Мажилиса)


9 января на фармацевтическом предприятии АО «Нобел Алматинская фармацевтическая фабрика» состоялась встреча депутатов Мажилиса Парламента РК с руководителями регуляторных органов, представителями отечественных фармпроизводителей, дистрибьюторов и отраслевых профессиональных объединений.

Во встрече, в частности, приняли участие вице-спикер Мажилиса, руководитель фракции партии «Нұр Отан» Г.Исимбаева, председатель Комитета Мажилиса по социально-культурному развитию, член фракции партии «Нұр Отан» Г.Иксанова, руководитель департамента Комитета контроля медицинской и фармацевтической деятельности по городу Алматы МЗСР РК М.Укибай, заместитель руководителя управления здравоохранения г. Алматы Г.Кулкаева. В ходе встречи, целью которой являлось выявление наиболее острых и актуальных вопросов, касающихся лекарственного обеспечения казахстанцев, были обозначены имеющиеся проблемы, обсуждены возможные пути их решения и перспективы развития отечественных фармпроизводителей. В круг обсуждения попали вопросы по формированию и использованию Казахстанского национального лекарственного формуляра, переход на стандарты GxP, работе фармаконадзора, о долгосрочных контрактах, сложностях работы отечественных производителей в условиях общего лекарственного рынка ЕАЭС. Говорилось также о проблемах этического свойства, конкуренции на рынке и многие другие. Спектр этих вопросов, а также других, собранных в ходе встреч с представителями отечественных фармпроизводств, будет рассматриваться в ходе парламентских слушаний по теме лекарственного обеспечения, проведение которых намечено в Мажилисе на май 2017 года.

(Распространено Пресс-службой Мажилиса).