The Parliament consists of two Chambers: Senate and Mazhilis acting on a constant basis.

About Parliament

Republic of Kazakhstan, Astana,
Senate of Parliament

Phone numbers

Committee on Constitutional Legislation, Judicial System and Law Enforcement Agencies 8(7172) 74-70-37
Committee on Finance and Budget 8(7172) 74-70-48
Committee on Foreign Relations, Defence and Security 8(7172) 74-70-78
Committee on Economic Policy, Innovation Development and Entrepreneurship 8(7172) 74-70-67
Committee on Socio-Cultural Development and Science 8(7172)74-70-57
Committee on Agrarian Issues, Nature Management and Rural Development 8(7172) 74-71-06
Press Service of the Senate 8(7172) 74-72-27

Republic of Kazakhstan, Astana,
Mazhilis of Parliament

Phone numbers

Committee on agrarian questions 8(7172) 74-67-47
Committee on ecology and natural resources questions 8(7172) 74-60-82
Committee on legislation and judicial-legal reform 8(7172) 74-67-79
Committee on Finance and Budget 8(7172) 74-60-26
Committee on international affairs, defense and security 8(7172) 74-61-17
Committee on economic reform and regional development 8(7172) 74-63-73
Committee on social-cultural development 8(7172) 74-60-53
Press Service of the Mazhilis 8(7172) 24-38-22
8(7172) 74-63-01